String Quartet KV. 421 (nr. 15)

by W. A. Mozart (1756–1791)

Music preview image

Instrument(s): String Quartet: Two Violins, Viola, 'Cello Style: Classical
Opus: KV 421 Date of composition: June 1783
Source: Breitkopf und Härtel (1882) Copyright: Public Domain    CC: No rights reserved
Last updated: 2013/Jul/07. View change history Music ID Number: Mutopia-2013/07/07-273
Typeset using: LilyPond, version 2.16.1 Part of the following collections: Mozart's String Quartets (Opus 10)
LilyPond files (zipped) MIDI files (zipped)
A4 PDF files (zipped) Letter PDF files (zipped)
Mozart's String Quartets (Opus 10)

This collection consists of Mozart's six string quartet works, Opus 10. More information about the works, and a PDF (or PostScript) file of all six works with additional notes is available from the collection's information page.

List all works in the collection

Maintainer: Maurizio Tomasi zio_tom78 (at)