Adagio and Fugue in C minor

by W. A. Mozart (1756–1791)

Music preview image

Instrument(s): String Quartet Style: Classical
Opus: KV 546 Date of composition: 1788/Jun/26
Source: Peters, 1??? Copyright: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.5    CC: Some rights reserved
Last updated: 2007/Feb/01. View change history Music ID Number: Mutopia-2007/02/01-852
Typeset using: LilyPond, version 2.10.14  
LilyPond files (zipped) MIDI files (zipped)
A4 PDF files (zipped) Letter PDF files (zipped)
Maintainer: Carlo Stemberger carlo.stemberger (at)