Die Zauberflöte (The Magic Flute) - No. 9 Marsch der Priester

by W. A. Mozart (1756–1791)

Music preview image

Instrument(s): Orchestra: Flute, Bass French Horn, Bassoon, French Horn, Tenor Trombone, Alto Trombone, Bass Trombone, Violins, Viola, Cello, Double Bass Style: Classical
Lyricist(s): E. Schikaneder and C. L. Giesecke  
Opus: KV 620, Meter: Andante. Date of composition: 1791
Source: Kretschmar & Nunns n.d. (estimated between 1834-1836), J. L. Peters 1875, C. F. Peters 18??, Lee & Walker 1870, North & Co. 1879 Copyright: Public Domain    CC: No rights reserved
Last updated: 2013/Mar/24. View change history Music ID Number: Mutopia-2013/03/24-260
Typeset using: LilyPond, version 2.14.2 Part of the following collections: Mozart's "The Magic Flute"
LilyPond files (zipped) MIDI files (zipped)
A4 PDF files (zipped) Letter PDF files (zipped)
Maintainer: Deborah Lowrey drlowrey (at) karmaresources.com http://www.karmaresources.com/